6 Comments

SDCC: True Blood Panel (video)

20140725-145005-53405877.jpg

 

As many of you know I was in attendance of the True Blood panel on July 25th. While I tried to live tweet as much as I could from it, sometimes it is best to hear it straight from the horse’s mouth thanks to other members of the audience who took video and posted.

Check it out below.

Pt 1

 

Pt 2

 

Pt 3

 

Pt 4

Also, check back for my recap as I reflect on this years Con.

 

 

(video from TBFansource)

About B

Really, there is never enough Eric... I'm loyal to the Viking, no matter what. I will love him whether in Book, Show, and just because... my first thoughts are of him and I close my eyes to dream of him. As far as I'm concerned, the night can not get here soon enough.

6 comments on “SDCC: True Blood Panel (video)

  1. Thanks for reporting back for us B although I have already seen the panel videos. Nothing earth shattering at all except I was thinking that you’d think that Alex and Ryan since they were not there would have been mentioned about not being able to attend do to prior scheduling or something, not a peep about either of them. I thought that was very strange as both characters were so integral to the show. But other than Kristin breaking up in tears every so often, it was kinda a blah discussion for being a final Con.
    Maybe someone else has another take on it but that was my personal opinion.

    Can’t wait for you to report on other shows groups etc that you’ve seen at Con. Thanks again for being our eyes and ears in San Diego.

  2. =’-( I cried as much as Kristin! Maybe more. Hard to believe it’s been 7days. I’ve been a TrueFan since the very first episode…..im going to ball my eyes out when it’s over. Thank you for always keeping us posted and up to date! Long Live Our Sexy Viking Vampire!

  3. *years…… damn auto correct.

  4. No Alex, so I shall not be watching. Just curious, though, is Anna wearing a hat, or did she cut and dye her hair? That’s what it looks like to me.

Comments are closed.

