11 Comments

Caption This… Cowboy Style

CP graphic

2 weeks after the True Blood finale and it feels like we’ve become a ghost town. Complete with tumble weeds and cryptic old style western theme playing in my head. Which is why my brain made the very easy jump back to season 7 and Cowboy Eric for this special edition of “Caption This”.

 

IMG_5488

 

So giddy on up… And “Caption This”!

About B

Really, there is never enough Eric... I'm loyal to the Viking, no matter what. I will love him whether in Book, Show, and just because... my first thoughts are of him and I close my eyes to dream of him. As far as I'm concerned, the night can not get here soon enough.

11 comments on “Caption This… Cowboy Style

  1. I’m the true death to you.

  2. “Look into my eyes….now cluck like a Chicken”

    (I’m looking around and saying, Hel-looooooo into the emptiness of the room. Where is every one????)

  3. Reblogged this on idream3223 Fanfiction & Other Writing and commented:
    Great photo to caption!

  4. Dear Sarah how dare you criticize my suit?!

  5. “Brunette Sarah, truly unoriginal”

    “True Death Not yet, I like to play with my meals first”

  6. “Eric Northman? But to you, the True Death.”

    (I’m not creative, but I’m into recycling.)

  7. Kindly bleed to your left. Blood is a bitch to get out of this shirt.

  8. Call me a redneck again and you will have a VERY red neck.

  9. “My name is Eric Northman. You killed my sister, prepare to die!”

    Okay, totally lame, but I couldn’t resist…lol!

  10. “Where did everyone go? TELL ME!!!”

Comments are closed.

