3 Comments

Name Alexander’s Pulk

wwtw

As you know our very own Alexander Skarsgård is involved with ‘Walking with the Wounded’ and a great auction with a great prize is being offered. You don’t want to miss on out this!

Alex was asked to name his sled and now he is giving that honor to his legions of fans via an auction where the lucky winner will get to name his Pulk (that’s Skandinavian for sled for those of us who were scratching our heads) and add their name to said Pulk! BEEP BEEP BEEP, that’s not all Folks! The winner will also receive a photo taken of Alex, his pulk, and his US Team teammates after they cross the finish line at the South Pole. It will be signed and framed and mailed to you from an official of WWtW.

Who would not want that?!

There is a deadline for all bids so you must act fast or miss out! All bids must be in by Wednesday, November 6, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. CST.

All the details for this auction,including how to bid can be found HERE.

HAPPY BIDDING!

About Nymerias

I am an avid book reader and when I am not writing for these2 two (now three) blogs that is what I am doing. I love Game of Thrones, Supernatural,Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Outlander, Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead and many other shows. I am also a major hockey fan, especially my Detroit Red Wings! I also enjoy classic books and legal thrillers. I am also a very proud Blockhead, and my dream is to meet all 5 members ASAP! I might need a little help from the lottery!

3 comments on “Name Alexander’s Pulk

  1. I’d have to go with SKARDSKARDIANS FOREVER!!!!

  2. Great cause. I have nothing but respect for everyone involved.

Comments are closed.